ايميلات التدريسين

  name Email
1 Jubran.Labban Jubran.Labban@qu.edu.iq
2 hayder.motar hayder.motar@qu.edu.iq
3 NOORI.MAYYAHI NOORI.MAYYAHI@qu.edu.iq
4 Raad.Hussain Raad.Hussain@qu.edu.iq
5 Mohammed.Abbas Mohammed.Abbas@qu.edu.iq
6 HUSHAM.RAHMAN HUSHAM.RAHMAN@qu.edu.iq
7 Hisham.Hasan Hisham.Hasan@qu.edu.iq
8 Waggas.Galib Waggas.Galib@qu.edu.iq
9 ihsan.kadhim ihsan.kadhim@qu.edu.iq
10 anwar.alsaadi anwar.alsaadi@qu.edu.iq
11 Hayder.Younis Hayder.Younis@qu.edu.iq
12 Luma.Hasan Luma.Hasan@qu.edu.iq
13 Suaad.Abid Suaad.Abid@qu.edu.iq
14 Salwa.Baawi Salwa.Baawi@qu.edu.iq
15 Shroouq.Jumaa Shroouq.Jumaa@qu.edu.iq
16 Dheia.Salih Dheia.Salih@qu.edu.iq
17 Ali.Mohsin Ali.Mohsin@qu.edu.iq
18 Lamia.Abed Lamia.Abed@qu.edu.iq
19 mazin.alkhuzaie mazin.alkhuzaie@qu.edu.iq
20 Muntasir.AL-ASFOOR Muntasir.AL-ASFOOR@qu.edu.iq
21 Ali.Jaber Ali.Jaber@qu.edu.iq
22 ahmed.Al-Taweel ahmed.Al-Taweel@qu.edu.iq
23 ahmed.hussein ahmed.hussein@qu.edu.iq
24 ahmed.mohsin ahmed.mohsin@qu.edu.iq
25 Alaa.Kahlil Alaa.Kahlil@qu.edu.iq
26 ahmed.farhan ahmed.farhan@qu.edu.iq
27 jumana.salman jumana.salman@qu.edu.iq
28 Rafid.Jaffar Rafid.Jaffar@qu.edu.iq
29 rasha.kadhem rasha.kadhem@qu.edu.iq
30 rafeef.Hamza rafeef.Hamza@qu.edu.iq
31 Zena.Khalil Zena.Khalil@qu.edu.iq
32 sahar.abu malah sahar.abu malah@qu.edu.iq
33 salah.ali salah.ali@qu.edu.iq
34 Talib.Hashush Talib.Hashush@qu.edu.iq
35 Abbas.Kareem Abbas.Kareem@qu.edu.iq
36 Alaa.Alkaabi Alaa.Alkaabi@qu.edu.iq
37 Alaa.Abdul Hussain Alaa.Abdul Hussain@qu.edu.iq
38 ALI.SAEED ALI.SAEED@qu.edu.iq
39 ali.karim ali.karim@qu.edu.iq
40 firas.Maghool firas.Maghool@qu.edu.iq
41 Qusuay.ALqifiary Qusuay.ALqifiary@qu.edu.iq
42 KAREEM.TAHER KAREEM.TAHER@qu.edu.iq
43 mohammed.abed mohammed.abed@qu.edu.iq
44 faiz.alhamadany faiz.alhamadany@qu.edu.iq
45 khudair.hussain khudair.hussain@qu.edu.iq
46 mohammed.abed mohammed.abed@qu.edu.iq
47 salam.allawi salam.allawi@qu.edu.iq
48 abdalla.alafloogee abdalla.alafloogee@qu.edu.iq
49 gaith.malik gaith.malik@qu.edu.iq
50 alaa.abidmuslam alaa.abidmuslam@qu.edu.iq
51 zinah.hussein zinah.hussein@qu.edu.iq
52 qusay.mosa qusay.mosa@qu.edu.iq

 

Porn; Porn Pics; Porn Tube; Porn Watch; Asa Akira Porn Porno izle; Porno Resim;

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Goodnews Theme By Momizat Team


small rss seocips