College Council

The College Council consists of the Dean of the College (Chairman of the College Council) and the membership of the Dean’s Assistant for Scientific Affairs, the Dean’s Assistant for Administrative Affairs, the heads of the Scientific Branches and the Secretary of the College Council.

2014 Powered By Wordpress, Goodnews Theme By Momizat Team