Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief


Assist. Prof. Dr. Khaled Al-Farhany 
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
khaled.alfarhany@qu.edu.iq

Editorial Board Member
 

 Prof. Dr. Adel O. Sharif
University of Surrey (UK)
a.sharif@surrey.ac.uk


Prof. Dr. Muhaned A. Shallal
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)
Mohanad.Shallal@qu.edu.iq
 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Thulfikar Razzak Al- Husseini
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
Thulfikar.AbdulMehdi@qu.edu.iq
 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ali H. Abbar 
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
Ali.Abbar@qu.edu.iq
 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Basim H. Al-Humeidawi 
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
 Basim.alhumeidawi@qu.edu.iq
 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mushtaq Taleb Albdiry 
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
mushtaq.taleb@qu.edu.iq
 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohamed F. Al-Dawody
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
mohamed.aldawody@qu.edu.iq

Managing Editor
 

Dr. Hayder Hamzah
University of Al-Qadisiyah (Iraq)   
Hayder.Hamzah@qu.edu.iq

 Associate Editorial Board
 

Prof. Hassan Al Nageim    
University of  Liverpool (UK)
H.K.Alnageim@ljmu.ac.uk
 
Assist. Prof Dr. Mohammad Ghalambaz
Islamic Azad University (Iran)
m.ghalambaz@iaud.ac.ir
 

Associate Prof. Dr. Adel Nasser
University of  Manchester (UK)
a.g.nasser@manchester.ac.uk
 
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohammadi Shahed
Ayandegan University (Iran)
 
Prof. Dr. Afaq Ahmad
Sultan Qaboos University (Sultanate of Oman)
 
 
Associate Prof. Dr. Mahesh P. Nagarkar
Ahmednagar University (India)