Editor board

*******************

 #Assist.Prof .Dr.Ali Mohsin Al-Juboori  -Editor- in -chief / University of Al-Qadisiyah- College of Computer Science and Information Technology -, ali.mohsin@qu.edu.iq Iraq.

 # Full Professor .Dr.Michal Feckan -Department of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics-Comenius University in Bratislava-  michal.feckan@gmail.comhttps://sluzby.fmph.uniba.sk/ludia/en/feckan1 -Bratislava, Slovakia.

# Associate Professor .Dr. Nebojsa Bacanin, Faculty of Informatics and Computing, Singidunum University ,  - ,nbacanin@singidunum.ac.rs . Serbia.

 #Prof .Dr.William E Fitzgibbon-College of Natural Science and Mathematics, University of Houston- ,fitz@uh.edu. USA.

#Prof. Dr Yongjin Li    -  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Yongjin_Li2 - stslyj@mail.sysu.edu.cn , China.

 #Prof .Dr. Basim Shlaibah Msallam -Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research-Iraq, Drbasimstatistics@gmail.com .  

#Assist. Prof. Dr. Alaa Hussein Hammadi - University of Al-Qadisiah- alaa.hammadi@qu.edu.iq  -Iraq.

#Assist. Prof.Dr. Rana Jumaa Surayh Aljanabi- University of Al-Qadisiah-rana.aljanaby@qu.edu.iq -Iraq.

# Assist . Prof .Dr.Sulaiman Mohammed Ibrahim-Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin | UniSZAFaculty of Informatics and Computing, - Kademi4u@yahoo.com, kademi1985@gmail.com  , Malaysia.

# Assist .Prof .Dr.  DALIA SABINA CIMPEAN -Technical University of Cluj-Napoca - Dalia.Cimpean@math.utcluj.ro, Romanian,

#Assist.Prof.Dr.Akber Zada  - https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Akbar_Zada .,  akbarzada@uop.edu.pk, Pakistan.

# Assist.Prof.Dr.Ali Alkenani  - University of Al-Qadisiyah-College of Administration and Economics, ali.alkenani@qu.edu.iq  Iraq.

#Assist .Prof .Dr.Lamia A.mohammed -University of Al-Qadisiyah , lamia.abed@qu.edu.iq, Iraq.

# Assist .Prof. Dr.Dhiah Al-Shammary - University of Al-Qadisiyah , d.alshammary@qu.edu.iq, Iraq.

# Assist .Prof. Dr.Amrit Mukherjee- KIIT University,amrit1460@gmail.com,    India 

#Dr. Pourya Shamsolmoali  - http://www.pouryashams.co.nf/selectpub.html  -   pshams@sjtu.edu.cn,   Iran.

#Dr.Mustafa Jawad Radif  - University of Al-Qadisiyah- College of Computer Science and Information Technology-  mustafa.radif@qu.edu.iq, Iraq,

#Dr.Masoumeh Zareapoor -Institute of Image Processing and Pattern Recognition -School of Electronics and Information -Shanghai Jiaotong University -  mzarea@sjtu.edu.cn-Iran

# Dr. Saeed Ahmed Al-Rashdy -IBB University -College of Engineering    , Rashdy2010@gmail.com  , Yemeni

#Dr.Olga I. Krivorotko-Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics SB RAS , Novosibirsk- krivorotko.olya@mail.ru , olga.krivorotko@gmail.com.  Russia,